Chi Siamo Cosa Rappresentiamo

Puglia

Presidente: Francesca Soardi
Segretario: Pasquale Ribezzo
www.cnapuglia.it  
Via N. Tridente, 2/bis - 70125 Bari (BA)
Tel. 080/5486931 - 5486946 - Fax 080/5486939
E-Mail: puglia@cna.it  

Bari

www.cnabari.it
Via N. Tridente, 2/bis
70126 Bari (BA)
Tel. 080/5486908
Fax 080/5486947
bari@cna.it

Presidente:
Rosamaria Derosa
 
 

Segretario:
Giuseppe Riccardi
 
 

Sedi Zonali e Comunali
Bari Centro
Via Filippo Corridoni, 13
70121 - BARI (BA)
Tel. 080/5283988
Fax 080/5283988
 

 
Via Francesco Pepe, 59
70021 Acquaviva Delle Fonti (BA)
Tel. 080/769491
Fax 080/769491
acquaviva.bari@cna.it  

 
Via Del Gesù, 20/A
70011 Alberobello (BA)
Tel. 080/4324000
Fax 080/4324000
alberobello.bari@cna.it  

 
Via Bainsizza,25
70022 Altamura (BA)
Tel. 080/3143218
Fax 080/3160077
altamura@cna.it  

 
Via Ammiraglio Vacca, 109
70032 Bitonto (BA)
Tel. 080/3756184
Fax 080/3757974
bitonto.bari@cna.it  

 
Via L. Nitti, 11
70013 Castellana Grotte (BA)
Tel. 080/4964422
Fax 080/4964422
castellana.bari@cna.it

 
Via F.lli Pascale, 43
70014 Conversano (BA)
Tel. 080/4953173
Fax 080/4953173
conversano.bari@cna.it  

 
V.le V. Veneto 116 1° p.
70033 Corato (BA)
Tel. 080/8981548
Fax 080/3591693
corato.bari@cna.it

 
Via Tripoli, 10
70024 Gravina (BA)
Tel. 080/3255222
Fax 080/3222413
gravina.bari@cna.it  

 
Via Giovanni Pinto, 50
70010 Locorotondo (BA)
Tel. 080/4312956
Fax 080/4312956
locorotondo.bari@cna.it  

 
Piazza Sedile, 25
70026 Modugno (BA)
Tel. 080/5353960
Fax 080/9146868
modugno.bari@cna.it  

 
Via Ten. Bufi, 15
70056 Molfetta (BA)
Tel. 080/3975862
Fax 080/3975862
molfetta.bari@cna.it  

 
Via Magenta, 23
70043 Monopoli (BA)
Tel. 080/746179
Fax 080/746179
monopoli.bari@cna.it  

 
P.zza Garibaldi, 69
70015 Noci (BA)
Tel. 080/4970875
Fax 080/4970875
noci.bari@cna.it  

 
Via Crocecchia, 82
70016 Noicattaro (BA)
Tel. 080/4783273
Fax 080/4783273
noicattaro.bari@cna.it

 
Via C. Battisti, 4
70027 Palo Del Colle (BA)
Tel. 080/626059
Fax 080/626059
palo.bari@cna.it  

 
Via Laterza Giovanni, 45
70017 Putignano (BA)
Tel. 080/4059313
Fax 080/4059313
putignano.bari@cna.it

 
Via Cassano, 12
70029 Santeramo In Colle (BA)
Tel. 080/3021038
Fax 080/3021038
santeramo@cna.it  

 
Via Monti, 18/c
70019 Triggiano (BA)
Tel. 080 548 6908 Fax 080/5496947
 (provvisori)
triggiano.bari@cna.it

BAT (Barletta-Andria-Trani)

www.cnabat.com
 
 
 

Sede presidenza
Via De Robertis 19
76125 Trani 
Tel. 0883/480171
Fax 0883/955651
 

Presidente
Michele De Marinis
 
presidente@cnabat.com

Direttore
 
 
direttore@cnabat.com

Sedi Zonali e Comunali
Via Villafranca, 9
73123 Andria (BT)
Tel. 0883/262250
Fax 0883/558051
 

 
Via F. Chieffi, 6/A
76121 Barletta (BT)
Tel. 0883/533220
 

 
Via Garibaldi, 12
76017 San Ferdinando di Puglia (BT)
Tel. 0883/631551
Fax 0883/620697
 

 
Via De Robertis, 19
76125 Trani (BT)
Tel. 0883/480171
 

 
Via V. Veneto, 22
76015 Trinitapoli (BT)
Tel. 0883/620697
Fax 0883/631551

Brindisi

www.cnabrindisi.com
Via Tor Pisana, 102
72100 Brindisi (BR)
Tel. 0831/517035-
517036
Fax 0831/517047
cna@cnabrindisi.com

Presidente
Franco Gentile
 
 

Direttore
Sonia Rubini
 
 

Sedi Zonali e Comunali
C.so V.Emanuele, 123
72012 Carovigno (BR)
 
 

 
Via Corridoni, 8
72013 Ceglie M.ca (BR)
Tel. 0831/377649
 

 
Via Eroi del Mare, 34
72014 Cisternino (BR)
Tel. 080/4448874
Fax 080/4449764
 

 
Via Manduria
72020 Erchie (BR)
Tel. 0831/768102
 

 
Via Buongiorno, 34
72015 Fasano (BR)
Tel. 080/4426584
Fax 080/4426584
 

 
Via Regina Elena, 36
72017 Francavilla Fontana (BR)
Tel. 0831/819914
 

 
Via Roma
72022 Latiano (BR)
Tel. 0831/729008
 

 
Via Geofilo, 34
72023 Mesagne (BR)
Tel. 0831/773919
Fax 0831/773919
 

 
Via Siracusa, 14
72024 Oria (BR)
Tel. 031/347586
 

 
Piazza della Libertà, 12
72017 Ostuni (BR)
Tel. 0831/305266
Fax 0831/305200
 

 
Via Duca d'Aosta, 42
72018 S.Michele Salentino (BR)
Tel. 0831/964295
 

 
Via V.Emanuele III, 118
72026 S. Pancrazio Salentino(BR)
Tel. 0831/667302
 

 
Via Montepiana, 13/c
72027 S. Pietro V.co (BR)
Tel. 0831/654604
 

 
Corso Garibaldi, 95
72019 S. Vito dei Normanni (BR)
Tel. 0831/982643
 

 
Via Grassi, 109
72025 Sandonaci (BR)
Tel. 0831/635279
Fax 0831/635279
 

 
Via Matteotti, 115
72029 Villa Castelli (BR)
Tel. 0831/895142

Foggia

 
Via della Rocca, 19
71100 Foggia (FG)
Tel. 0881/772070
Fax 0881/1786029992
cnafoggia@tiscali.it

Presidente
Michele Pulillo
 
 

Segretario
Antonio Trombetta
 
 

Sedi Zonali e Comunali
Via Cadorna, 3
71011 Apricena (FG)
 
 

 
P.zza Duomo, 48
71042 Cerignola (FG)
Tel. 0885/423787
Fax 0885/423787
 

 
Via Roma, 22
71036 Lucera (FG)
Fax 0881/525046
Fax 0881/525046
 

 
Corso Manfredi, 209
71043 Manfredonia (FG)
Tel. 0884/514751
 

 
Via Mazzini, 25
71015 Sannicandro Garganico (FG)
 
 

 
Viale 2 Giugno, 11
71016 San Severo (FG)
Tel. 0882/333058
Fax 0882/333058
 

 
Via G. D'Annunzio, 16
71010 San Paolo Di Civitate (FG)
Tel. 0882/552811
Fax 0882/552811
 

 
Via T. Biscotti, 12
71018 Vico Del Gargano (FG)
Tel. 0884/993120
Fax 0884/993899
 omnibuscoop@tiscalinet.it

Lecce

 
Via G. Brunetti, 8
73100 Lecce (LE) 
Tel. 0832/306877/306878
Fax 0832/247484
info@cnalecce.it

Presidente
Maurilio Antonio Natale
 
 

Direttore
Marcello De Giorgi
 
 

Sedi Zonali e Comunali
Via 24 Maggio, 6
73031 Alessano (LE)
 
 

 
Via Roma, 81
73042 Casarano (LE)
Tel. 0833/502768
 

 
Via Pozzi, 13
73020 Castrignano G. (LE)
Tel. 0836/573317
Fax 0836/573317
 

 
Via Kennedy
73040 Collepasso (LE)
Tel. 0833/346314
Fax 0833/345388
 

 
C.so Mariano, 23
73043 Copertino (LE)
 
 

 
P.zza Municipio
73020 Cutrofiano (LE)
Tel. 0836/515884
Fax 0836/549091
 

 
P.zza Immacolata
73034 Gagliano C. (LE)
Tel. 0833/548671
Fax 0833/547161
 

 
Via Castrignano, 97
73025 Mariano (LE)
Tel. 0836/572214
Fax 0836/572214
 

 
Via Due Aie, 92
73048 Nardò (LE)
Tel. 0833/572122
 

 
Via Umberto I°
73037 Poggiardo (LE)
Tel 0836/901575
Fax 0836/901575
 

 
Via Dalmazia
73055 Racale (LE)
Tel. 0833/583718
Fax 0833/582718
 

 
Via Trento, 8
73010 San Donato L. (LE)
 
 

 
Via V. Veneto, 116
73010 Sogliano C. (LE)
 
 

 
Via Colombo, 18
73040 Specchia (LE)
Tel. 0833/539870
 

 
Via Mater Domini, 25
73018 Squinzano (LE)
 
 

 
Via P. Di Piemonte, 20
73056 Taurisano (LE)
Tel. 0833/622463
Fax 0833/622463
 

 
Via Milano, 2
73010 Veglie (LE)
 
 

 
Via IV Novembre
73020 Vitigliano (LE)
Tel. 0836/98082
Fax 0836/98082

Taranto

(presso CNA Puglia)

Via N. Tridente 2/Bis

70125 Bari (BA) 

Tel. 080/5486931

Fax. 080/5486939

taranto@cnapuglia.it

Presidente
Gaetano L'Assainato
 
 

Coordinatore
Pino Grandinetti
 
 

Sedi Zonali e Comunali
Via Amendola, 14/16
74023 Grottaglie (TA)
Tel. 099/5611547
Fax 099/5611547
fiorino.ubaldo@libero.it

 

Via Vincenzo Filotico n. 8

74024 Manduria (TA)

Tel. 099.4506529
 
manduria.taranto@cna.it

 
Via Alessandro Fighera, 74
74015 Martina Franca (TA)
Tel. 080/4303559
Fax 080/4303559
cnafinanza@gmail.com