Chi Siamo Cosa Rappresentiamo

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Presidente: Nello Coppeto
Segretario: Roberto Fabris 
Via Verona, 28/1 - 33100 Udine (UD)
Tel. 0432/616911 - Fax 0432/616901
friuliveneziagiulia@cna.it  

 

Sedi territoriali: 

 

AVIANO

Via Ospedale, 4 - Aviano (PN)

Tel. 0434.651732  aviano@cnafvg.it

CERVIGNANO DEL FRIULI

P.zza Indipendenza, 30 - Cervignano del Friuli (UD) 

Tel. 0431.32386 cervignano@cnafvg.it

CODROIPO

Via Ostermann, 36 - Codroipo (UD) 

Tel. 0432.905522 codroipo@cnafvg.it

GRADISCA D’ISONZO

Viale Trieste, 31 - Gradisca d'Isonzo (GO)

Tel. 0481.93335 gorizia@cna.it

LATISANA

Via Sottopovolo, 87/E - Latisana (UD) 

Tel. 0431.520914 latisana@cnafvg.it

MANIAGO

Via Fabio, 2 - Maniago (PN)

Tel. 0427.733144 maniago@cna.it

MANZANO

Via Divisione Julia, 62 - Manzano (UD)

Tel. 0432.754601 manzano@cnafvg.it

MONFALCONE

Via Enrico Toti, 20 - Monfalcone (GO) 

Tel. 0481.411606 monfalcone.go@cna.it

SAN GIORGIO DI NOGARO

Via Roma, 15 - San Giorgio di Nogaro (UD) 

Tel. 0431.65830 sangiorgio@cnafvg.it

PORDENONE

Via Nuova Corva, 82 - Pordenone (PN) 

Tel. 0434.598141 pordenone@cna.it

TAVAGNACCO

Via IV Novembre, 92 - Feletto Umberto - Tavagnacco (UD)

Tel. 0432.854706 tavagnacco@cnafvg.it

TOLMEZZO

Via Matteotti, 30/F - Tolmezzo (UD)

Tel. 0433.44735 tolmezzo@cnafvg.it

UDINE

Via Verona, 28/1 – Udine (UD)

Tel. 0432.616911 udine@cnafvg.it

Trieste 

www.cnatrieste.com
Piazza Venezia, 1
34123 Trieste (TS)
Tel. 040/3185527
Fax 040/308212
cna@cnatrieste.com

Presidente                 
 Giancarlo Carena