Chi Siamo Cosa Rappresentiamo

Umbria

Presidente: Renato Cesca
Direttore:Roberto Giannangeli 

Via A. Morettini, 7 - 06128 Perugia (PG)
Tel. 075/505911 - Fax 075/5006279
E-Mail: segreteria@cnaumbria.it

info@cnaumbria.it

  www.cnaumbria.it

Sedi Zonali e Comunali
Via della Piscina Eden Rock, 2
06083 Bastia Umbra (PG)
Tel. 075/8012339
bastia@cnaumbria.it  

 
Via Stazione, 24
06061 Castiglione Del Lago (PG)
Tel. 075/953002
Fax 075/9653623
castiglione@cnaumbria.it 

 
Via Moncenisio, 28
06012 Città Di Castello (PG)
Tel. 075/8550921
Fax 075/8557389
  castello@cnaumbria.it  

 
Via Daniele Manin, 22
06034 Foligno (PG)
Tel. 0742/22444
Fax 0742/329953
  foligno@cnaumbria.it  

 
Via B. Croce
06024 Gubbio (PG)
Tel. 075/9277290
Fax 075/9272350
  gubbio@cnaumbria.it  

 
via della Palazzetta 2 - Bacanella
06063 Magione (PG)
Tel. 075/843452
Fax 075/843033
  magione@cnaumbria.it  

 
Via Dei Partigiani, 16
06055 Marsciano (PG)
Tel. 075/8749
Fax 075/8749339
  marsciano@cnaumbria.it  

 
Piazza E. Berlinguer

Tel. 0578/298368

Fax 0578/299287

moiano@cnaumbria.it

 
Via A. Morettini, 7
06128 Perugia (PG) 
Tel. 075/505911
Fax 075/5050171
perugia@cnaumbria.it

 
Via 3 Settembre Zona Direz."Due Pini"
06049 Spoleto (PG)
Tel. 0743/45001
Fax 0743/221739
  spoleto@cnaumbria.it  

 
Via Angelo Cortesi, 91
06059 Todi (PG)
Tel. 075/8948634
Fax 075/8949833
  todi@cnaumbria.it  

 
Piazza Michelangelo, 27
06019 Umbertide (PG)
Tel. 075/9412209
Fax 075/9412209
  umbertide@cnaumbria.it  

Sedi Zonali e Comunali
 
 
 

 
Via Delle Rimembranze, 40
05022 Amelia (TR)
Tel. 0744/982057
amelia@cnaumbria.it

 
Via Nazionale, 50
05015 Fabro (TR)
Tel. 0763/832641
fabro@cnaumbria.it

 
Via Capitonese, 22
05035 Narni (TR)
Tel. 0744/737974
narni@cnaumbria.it

 
Via Delle Acacie, 12
05018 Orvieto (TR)
Tel. 0763/305862
orvieto@cnaumbria.it

 
Via Lungonera Savoia, 126
05100 Terni (TR)
Tel. 0744/287385
Fax 0744/272916

 

terni@cnaumbria.it